Skip to Content
USF World | USF Home | Search USF | TD Login | Student NetID Login | Incoming/Non-USF Login | Faculty/Staff Login

University of South Florida

Education Abroad GloBull Ambassadors

Ambassadors Group Picture

Thinking about studying abroad? Want to know what it’s really like to live in another country? Want to know what classes are like overseas? Talk to an Education Abroad GloBull Ambassador! These students have been on our programs, and are excited to tell you about their study abroad experiences. See the list below to find a student who studied in your dream location!

Want to be a GloBull Ambassador?



Argentina

Ayla Horan aylahoran@mail.usf.edu

Melissa Kurtz melissakurtz@mail.usf.edu

Wendy Martinez wmartinez@mail.usf.edu


Australia

Megan Coite megancoite@mail.usf.edu


Belgium

Johann Duran Breidenbach johannd@mail.usf.edu

Jordan Gutierrez jgutierrez1@mail.usf.edu

Diana Kanzler Misle kanzlerd@mail.usf.edu


Brazil

Leslie Gibson lesliegibson@mail.usf.edu


Chile

Erin Kearney erinkearney@mail.usf.edu


China

Austin-James Cox austinjamesr@mail.usf.edu

Ryan Gandolfo rgandolfo@mail.usf.edu

Austin Prince austinprince@mail.usf.edu

Nicholas Roberts njroberts@mail.usf.edu


Costa Rica

Nia Bryant niabryant@mail.usf.edu

Kristin Hall khall2@health.usf.edu

Ayla Horan aylahoran@mail.usf.edu

Steffanie Munguia smmunguia@mail.usf.edu

Kurt Mynster mynster@mail.usf.edu

Tanisha Pierrette tpierrette@mail.usf.edu

Lauren Youngerman youngerman@mail.usf.edu


Czech Republic

Joycelyn Alleyne joycelyna@mail.usf.edu

Michelle Garcia michelleg1@mail.usf.edu


Denmark

Phaidra Stanley stanleyp@mail.usf.edu

Alexandra Trautman trautman1@mail.usf.edu


France

Eric Bautista eric20@mail.usf.edu

Catherine Churchwell cchurchwell@mail.usf.edu

Johann Duran Breidenbach johannd@mail.usf.edu

Tiekeyla Francois tfrancois@mail.usf.edu

Jordan Gutierrez jgutierrez1@mail.usf.edu

Diana Kanzler Misle kanzlerd@mail.usf.edu

Juan Mata jmata@mail.usf.edu

Dominique Rocco drocco@mail.usf.edu


Germany

Corinn Beem corinnbeem@mail.usf.edu

Ashley Cline ashlicline@mail.usf.edu

Megan Coite megancoite@mail.usf.edu

Kayla Ellison kaylaellison@mail.usf.edu

Christina Henson clhenson@mail.usf.edu

Paul Johannes pjohannes@mail.usf.edu

Hayley Kessler hayleyk@mail.usf.edu

Aaron Pingel pingel@mail.usf.edu

Muhaimen Shamsi muhaimen@mail.usf.edu

Katelyn Waldron waldronk@mail.usf.edu


Ghana

Shayna Davitt shaynadavitt@mail.usf.edu

Cydnee Dennison dennisonc@mail.usf.edu

Melissa Kurtz melissakurtz@mail.usf.edu

Rinaldi White rinaldiw@mail.usf.edu


India

Holly Mcqueary hmcqueary@mail.usf.edu

Donna May Sadural dsadural@health.usf.edu


Ireland

Corinn Beem corinnbeem@mail.usf.edu


Italy

Ricci Allen ricciallen@mail.usf.edu

Bonnie Buchanan bbuchanan@mail.usf.edu

Sam Cathcart scathcart@mail.usf.edu

Cristina Colon colonc@mail.usf.edu

Victoria D'Esposito despositov@mail.usf.edu

Brienna Floyd briennafloyd@mail.usf.edu

Erica Gloyd egloyd@mail.usf.edu

Jamie Guerette jguerette@mail.usf.edu

Ashley Harnish Mariani ach1@mail.usf.edu

Shane Heiser sheiser1@mail.usf.edu

Megan Jaquiss meganjaquiss@mail.usf.edu

Maylin Menendez Perez maylin@mail.usf.edu

Ashley Pierson pierson1@mail.usf.edu

Tanisha Roberts tanishamarie@mail.usf.edu

Dominique Rocco drocco@mail.usf.edu

Samantha Sandlin sandlin1@mail.usf.edu

Nicole Skolnekovich skolnekovich@mail.usf.edu

Kristina Vorndran kjv1@mail.usf.edu


Japan

John Coonan jcoonan@mail.usf.edu

Barbara Durden durdenb@mail.usf.edu

Brittany Sherwin bsherwin@mail.usf.edu


Netherlands

Johann Duran Breidenbach johannd@mail.usf.edu

Jordan Gutierrez jgutierrez1@mail.usf.edu

Diana Kanzler Misle kanzlerd@mail.usf.edu

Tanisha Roberts tanishamarie@mail.usf.edu


Sea|mester

Jonathon Burroughs jburroughs@mail.usf.edu


South Korea

Paige Atchison patchison@mail.usf.edu

Nathalie Mompremier nmomprem@health.usf.edu

Hanna Ro hannaro@mail.usf.edu

Gabrielle Waitman gabrielle3@mail.usf.edu


Spain

Morcie Anderson morcie@mail.usf.edu

Eric Bautista eric20@mail.usf.edu

Johann Duran Breidenbach johannd@mail.usf.edu

Shannon Gordon shannong1@mail.usf.edu

Jordan Gutierrez jgutierrez1@mail.usf.edu

Diana Kanzler Misle kanzlerd@mail.usf.edu

Daniel Krenik daniel41@mail.usf.edu

Maria Lohle mclohle@mail.usf.edu


United Kingdom

Cindy Ibarra cindyibarra@mail.usf.edu

Grace Johnson gracejohnson@mail.usf.edu

Caitlin Pike pikec@mail.usf.edu

Dominique Rocco drocco@mail.usf.edu

Laura Solinger lsolinger@mail.usf.edu

Taylor Trent tptrent@mail.usf.edu