Skip to Content
USF World | USF Home | Search USF | Student NetID Login | Incoming/Non-USF Login | Faculty/Staff Login

University of South Florida

Education Abroad GloBull Ambassadors

Ambassadors Group Picture
2012 GloBull Ambassadors


Thinking about studying abroad? Want to know what it’s really like to live in another country? Want to know what classes are like overseas? Talk to an Education Abroad GloBull Ambassador! These students have been on our programs, and are excited to tell you about their study abroad experiences. See the chart below to find a student who studied in your dream location!


Want to be a GloBull Ambassador?


Location

First Name

Last Name

Email

Costa Rica Language - Summer 2013

Michelle

Ashby

mashby@mail.usf.edu

China Learning in the Culture--Tier I

Emily

Baillie

ebaillie@mail.usf.edu

Semester at Florence University of the Arts (FUA) - Fall 2013

Aubrey

Benham

aubrey4@mail.usf.edu

Florence, Italy Summer A - 2013

Stephanie

Camacho

scamacho1@mail.usf.edu

Florence, Italy - Summer 2013

Kyra

Ciotti

kmciotti@mail.usf.edu

Fulbright Scholar in Helsinki, Finland

Daniel

Dye

ddye@mail.usf.edu

Florence, Italy - Summer 2012

Megan

Fazzini

meganfazzini@mail.usf.edu

USF in Florence - Summer 2012

Sabrina

Frederique

sabrina3@mail.usf.edu

Panama (Global Citizenship)study abroad - May 2013

Briena

Gianfrancesco

briena@mail.usf.edu

Jagiellonian University in Krakow, Poland - Summer 2013

Alexandra

Grzybowski

evelina@mail.usf.edu

Madrid, Spain 4 week program - Summer 2013

Cassidy

Heitman

heitman1@mail.usf.edu

USF in Florence, Italy, summer A

Kara

Hermann

kara7@mail.usf.edu

Costa Rica Language Program in San Jose, Costa Rica

Ayla

Horan

aylahoran@mail.usf.edu

USF Costa Rica Language Program - Summer 2011, USF in Spain - Summer 2012

Shanequa

Hutton

sjh1@mail.usf.edu

China: History and Culture

Joe

Johnson

joej@mail.usf.edu

Chile through ISA - Spring 2013

Erin

Kearney

erinkearney@mail.usf.edu

American Business School Exchange in Paris through ISA - Fall 2013

Alyssa

Kerney

alyssanicole@mail.usf.edu

Amsterdam/Hague - March 2013, Costa Rica - May 2013

Krupa

Keshavji

krupak@mail.usf.edu

USF in Florence Summer B - 2013

Melanie

Kruysman

melanie10@mail.usf.edu

China Tier II and Internship in China - Summer 2013

Yu Chun

Lai

yuchun@mail.usf.edu

Semester exchange at École Supérieure de Commerce in Rennes, France - Fall 2013

Christian

Lisko

clisko@mail.usf.edu

Yonsei International School and Yonsei International Summer Internship, Summer 2013

Ariadna

Lobo

alobo@mail.usf.edu

Service Learning in Ghana - Summer 2013

Stephanie

Lora

slora@mail.usf.edu

USF London and Paris - Summer 2013

Miranda

Martinez

mkmartinez@mail.usf.edu

USF in Florence Session A - Summer 2013

Michael

Maurer

mmaurer2@mail.usf.edu

Imagining Argentina in Buenos Aires, Argentina - Summer 2013

Elizabeth

Moore

ecm@mail.usf.edu

Honors College service learning trip to Costa Rica - Summer 2013

Steffanie

Munguia

smmunguia@mail.usf.edu

USF in Florence, Italy - Summer A 2013, USF Exchange at Exeter University - Fall 2013

Guetchine

Norelia

gnorelia@mail.usf.edu

Exchange program at the University of Nottingham in England - 2012-2013 academic year

Ariana

Peters

arianapeters@mail.usf.edu

Cambridge Summer School in the Ancient Empires - Summer 2013

Caitlin

Pike

pikec@mail.usf.edu

USF in Florence - Fall 2011, Service break in Belize - May 2013

Gabriella

Ramos

grr@mail.usf.edu

Yonsei University (Seoul, South Korea) - Fall 2013

Hanna

Ro

hannaro@mail.usf.edu

University of Copenhagen - Spring 2013

Nicholas

Sarich

nicholassari@mail.usf.edu

Global Health Studies: Malaysia - Summer 2013

Tabassum

Tasnim

tasnimt@mail.usf.edu

Florence, Italy - Summer 2013

Julianne

Wilhelm

aurora1@mail.usf.edu

Germany: Beyond the Classroom - Summer 2013

Zachary

Williams

williamsz@mail.usf.edu